• Have a read of my book! Launched 2 February 2012 Now on Kindle!

  • Click this picture for 10 brilliant Amazon book reviews of my book from around the world. Enjoy!

  • barbs@trisurvivor.nz

    barbs@@trisurvivor.nz

  • Big Island Hawaii Podcast

14 March 2007 – The Change

I Am starting to lose my hair…going to sleep lying my head on a pillow hurts – no one tells you this when your hair is about to fall out… I had to smooth down my hair and then gently lay my head on the pillow to sleep so it didn’t hurt….. I will attach a photo of my new (short-term) haircut – just went over to the neighbours for a photo as by this time next week I will have no hair……….. it is quite scary….

 

Before the cut below :

 

 

 

Then my haircut : – you can see the puffy face  and eyes from the chemo…

 

Leave a Reply

