• Have a read of my book! Launched 2 February 2012 Now on Kindle!

  • Click this picture for 10 brilliant Amazon book reviews of my book from around the world. Enjoy!

  • barbs@trisurvivor.nz

    barbs@@trisurvivor.nz

  • Big Island Hawaii Podcast

My Wig

Hey !!!  I just have the funkiest wig  – It is lot shorter around the ears and neck and hugs the back of my skull.  It is dark brown with auburn /red highlights.  My hair is itchy as at the moment, so when that crap goes away I will be wearing it more.  Gosh they cost mega bucks!  well my argument it is 1.5 visits to the hairdresser (i spent more than my allocated grant……. yeah, typical female mate,,, l.o.l)  Here i am all glammed up with my good friend Barbara Lee ready for a Beach Party!

Leave a Reply

