• Have a read of my book! Launched 2 February 2012 Now on Kindle!

  • Click this picture for 10 brilliant Amazon book reviews of my book from around the world. Enjoy!

  • barbs@trisurvivor.nz

    barbs@@trisurvivor.nz

  • Big Island Hawaii Podcast

Some Normality

Well thank god I have no more wires and needles sticking out of me.  The last needle came out this morning.  I had this intravenous line pumping anti-nausea fluid direct into my chest since Wednesday – simply god awful.  It has been sht.  basically.  However, today/this afternoon, I have been great.  This is meant to be a bad week this week.  I haven’t drunk much water today, so I think I will suffer big time nausea in the morning…….. wonder if these pills will work……. anyway, it is situation normal to wake up feeling like sht, so don’t know why I think I will feel good?????

God  when I feel good, I feel like screaming it to the world.  Promise that you won’t take “feeling o.k.” for granted 🙂  It is a gift and is priceless.

I am lifting myself through the dregs of the morning with two cup of tea to get me to some normality and boosting this with some Gravity Plunger coffee I got shopping yesterday.

Leave a Reply

