• Have a read of my book! Launched 2 February 2012 Now on Kindle!

  • Click this picture for 10 brilliant Amazon book reviews of my book from around the world. Enjoy!

  • barbs@trisurvivor.nz

    barbs@@trisurvivor.nz

  • Big Island Hawaii Podcast

8th May, 2007

We travelled from Hamilton up to the Manukau Super Clinic, Auckland to visit my surgeon.  The visit was encouraging but also at the same time what he said made the reality of my situation more real which up until now did not think about or accept . He scared me with the statistics of this Cancer I have. That my chances are 60 – 65%. If it goes to the lungs I am history. This was something I hoped would not happen.

Leave a Reply

