• Have a read of my book! Launched 2 February 2012 Now on Kindle!

  • Click this picture for 10 brilliant Amazon book reviews of my book from around the world. Enjoy!

  • barbs@trisurvivor.nz

    barbs@@trisurvivor.nz

  • Big Island Hawaii Podcast

In Celebration of Tour de France

Waiting for the past 11 months for Tour de France and now it has arrived I shall not have to sleep half the day enabling me to watch it all night.

Left: Me at Tour de France 2008 Alp D’heuez

I have MySky which is just brilliant.  I can now sit back during the day or early evening and watch the race very early held each day and hear the new up and coming names of future winners, the legends, and enjoying learning about the chateus and castles of France & Belgium.

 

It is like I go on an armchair tour of France with Phil Liggett and Paul Sherwen telling me about the countryside as well as getting to know all the riders.  Just brilliant!

Leave a Reply

