• Have a read of my book! Launched 2 February 2012 Now on Kindle!

  • Click this picture for 10 brilliant Amazon book reviews of my book from around the world. Enjoy!

  • barbs@trisurvivor.nz

    barbs@@trisurvivor.nz

  • Big Island Hawaii Podcast

Chocholate Delight!

Today I went to a shopping mall across town that has the most delightful chocolates and beautiful hot chocolate to drink !

A photo of me seeing my coffee arrive

A photo of me seeing my coffee arrive

My friend Heather and I treated ourselves to a yummy chocolate, Fruit of Eden tea and a hot chocolate and chatted so much we had to have another drink.

mmm Long Black Coffee

mmm Long Black Coffee

I decided on a long black coffee this time and Heather had an Earl Grey tea and a Salmon Salad bagel each.  Delicimo!!

Below is a photo of just a few of the chocolates on display at this wonderful cafe in Hamilton which reminded me of the little chocolate shops in Belgium and tasted just as good!

One Response

  1. Sweet !

Leave a Reply

