• Have a read of my book! Launched 2 February 2012 Now on Kindle!

  • Click this picture for 10 brilliant Amazon book reviews of my book from around the world. Enjoy!

  • barbs@trisurvivor.nz

    barbs@@trisurvivor.nz

  • Big Island Hawaii Podcast

Spring

The excitement of Spring arriving for me is huge.  The days are longer, the days are a lot warmer and the grip of winter has lost its hold on our little country.

 

 

 

 

 

The winds have arrived to push winter further away and bring on longer warmer days of Spring leading up to the most wonderful season I cherish most of all.  Summer.

I just worship the sun as my horoscope says that fits perfectly to my existence.  Last night I looked after Jack, Samara and Patyn my lovely Nephew and Nieces. Samara and Patyn have the cutest little lambs for their School Pet day.

Patyn & Samara's lambs basking in the morning sunshine

At this time of year millions of other little lambs are dancing in their paddocks kicking up their heals in the sunshine around New Zealand, the daffodils are dancing in the wind and I will be spending more time in my suspended dream chair in that sunshine!  I will also be working on my suntan as I desperately need some vitamin D after our ghastly Summer to feed my happy cells lol.

Leave a Reply

