• Have a read of my book! Launched 2 February 2012 Now on Kindle!

  • Click this picture for 10 brilliant Amazon book reviews of my book from around the world. Enjoy!

  • barbs@trisurvivor.nz

    barbs@@trisurvivor.nz

  • Big Island Hawaii Podcast

My Tribesport t-shirt!

This morning I got a knock on my door.  A postman was there with a package!  Oh my gosh,,,, here was me wearing my dressing gown signing for a parcel from my Postman!! Afterwards I felt it was a like a scene out of Desperate Housewives lol and yes the Postman was hansom I have to say lol I apologised for being dressed as such and he said, “I wish I was still just waking up.”  It was a hoot I have to say.  I tried my t.shirt on immediately and it fit perfectly!  Sorry you don’t see a photo of me in the t.shirt – when I get to the ITU triathlon event in Auckland I will get a photo amongst many I will load to this site while in Auckland 🙂

3 Responses

  1. Excellent Barbara, I’m sure you’ll wear it well!

  2. Awesome those are tricky to get hold of 😉

Leave a Reply

