• Have a read of my book! Launched 2 February 2012 Now on Kindle!

  • Click this picture for 10 brilliant Amazon book reviews of my book from around the world. Enjoy!

  • barbs@trisurvivor.nz

    barbs@@trisurvivor.nz

  • Big Island Hawaii Podcast

My new breakfast

Spring is ending and it is almost Summer – I am very excited as I just live for Summer.  This warm weather makes it so easy to eat extra healthy.  I made my own muesli this week and surprised myself at how nice it is – it still needs some dried fruit to it which I will be adding to it today with some dates and cranberries.   A photo will be loaded tomorrow.  Here is what I have mixed together and I didn’t measure anything – just poured them into a big bowl and tossed it around till it looked nice.  I don’t put any milk or yoghurt in it when I eat it.  All I do is mash up a banana and pop some peaches on top and toss it around – Yum!!

 

 

 

 

Organic Ingredients:

  • Rolled Oats
  • Sunflower seeds
  • Pumpkin seeds
  • Linseed
  • Sesame seeds
  • Chia seeds
  • Quinoa
  • Coconut shavings
  • Dried Cranberries
  • Dates
Leave a Reply

