• Have a read of my book! Launched 2 February 2012 Now on Kindle!

  • Click this picture for 10 brilliant Amazon book reviews of my book from around the world. Enjoy!

  • barbs@trisurvivor.nz

    barbs@@trisurvivor.nz

  • Big Island Hawaii Podcast

Sunshine

The days are longer and the Sun is just awesome and I am loving every minute of it.  Waking up in the mornings are not so cruel now – just mildly irritable.  I am enjoying lighter breakfasts and this mornings smoothie was just awesome consisting of : Orange, Mango & Apple juice with a banana, two eggs, spirulina & barley powder and two kiwifruit.  Yum!!! with that action packed smoothie my rehab workout at the gym went well.

I am just loving this weather and it is going to be a long Summer, I am sure!

One Response

  1. Hey Barbara – apologies for my long lapse in contact. I have been so busy at work and training to run the edges of the Roman Empire! Next week I run the 63K of the Antonine Wall and I’m hoping the Scottish weather will be kind – half of England is under water after the worse rain in living memory. So its good to hear of your sunshine! 😉

Leave a Reply

